The Three Tenors

Opening Hours

- 21st December (Friday) - 10am – 7.30pm
- 22nd December (Saturday) 10am – 6pm
- 23rd December (Sunday) 12pm – 6pm

- 24th December (Monday) Closed
- 25th December (Tuesday) Closed
- 26th December (Wednesday) Closed
- 27th December (Thursday) Closed


- 28th December (Friday) 10am – 6pm
- 29th December (Saturday) 10am – 7.30pm
- 30th December (Sunday) 10am – 7.30pm
- 31st December (Monday) 10am – 6pm
- 1st January (Tuesday) 12pm – 7.30pm