Town Hall Theatre Galway Logo
Music for Galway

Elizabeth Cooney and Friends

Aula Maxima

This show is now over. Please see our full listing for other shows you might enjoy.

Elizabeth Cooney and Friends

Elizabeth Cooney and Mairéad Hickey violins
Simon Aspell and Ruth Gibson violas
Guy Johnston and Brian O’Kane cellos

BRAHMS String Sextet no.1 in B flat major Op.18
TCHAIKOVSKY String Sextet in D minor Op.70 "Souvenir de Florence"

"And should I have forgotten to insult anyone, I apologise!" Brahms 

© Town Hall Theatre Galway 2008 - 2018 · Website by James Larkin