Town Hall Theatre Galway Logo

The Town Hall and Black Box Theatres are closed until 1st December. Read our full COVID update

Baboró 2020

Town Hall Theatre

This show is now over. Please see our full listing for other shows you might enjoy.

Feel The Wonder of the 24th Annual Baboró International Arts Festival for Children.

Taking place from 5 - 18 October, 2020, In Person and Online. In Galway and in our Imaginations.

20+ events over 14 days including live performances, online experiences, dance, theatre, music, visual and so much more!

 Baboro Online Events Book Here.png

 Barboro Donate

Visit baboro.ie for more information. 

Tuesday 6th October
She Crashes in and Fizzles Out
See Listing at bottom of page
Galway Arts Centre 1.30pm SOLD OUT
Wednesday 7th October
Thursday 8th October
Meet Luke Mick Lally Theatre 5pm Buy
Meet Luke Mick Lally Theatre 8pm Buy
Friday 9th October
The Barceló Bros Black Box 3.30pm SOLD OUT
The Barceló Bros Black Box 7.30pm SOLD OUT
Saturday 10th October
The Electric Kazoo Black Box 1pm SOLD OUT
The Electric Kazoo Black Box 5pm SOLD OUT
Sunday 1th October
The Electric Kazoo Black Box 1pm SOLD OUT
The Electric Kazoo Black Box 5pm SOLD OUT
Monday 12th October
Tuesday 13th October
The Dig Mick Lally Theatre 3.30pm SOLD OUT
The Dig Mick Lally Theatre 6.30pm SOLD OUT
Wednesday 14th October
The Dig Mick Lally Theatre 3.30pm SOLD OUT
The Dig Mick Lally Theatre 6.30pm SOLD OUT
Thursday 15th October
Friday 16th October
Birdboy Black Box 7pm SOLD OUT
Saturday 17th October
Birdboy Black Box 12pm SOLD OUT
Goodnight Egg Mick Lally Theatre 1pm SOLD OUT
Goodnight Egg Mick Lally Theatre 4pm SOLD OUT
Birdboy Black Box 5pm SOLD OUT
Sunday 18th October
Birdboy Black Box 12pm SOLD OUT
Goodnight Egg Mick Lally Theatre 1pm Buy
Goodnight Egg Mick Lally Theatre 4pm Buy
Meet the Strings Claregalway College 4pm SOLD OUT
Birdboy Black Box 5pm SOLD OUT

Visit baboro.ie for more information.