Town Hall Theatre Galway Logo

Welcome back! Yes, the Town Hall & Black Box Theatres will reopen for live performances from Sat 5 September. And we are delighted! We have put in place a range of measures to ensure a safe, comfortable & enjoyable experience for all including reduced capacity, socially distanced seating arrangements & the wearing of face coverings. The programme will initially feature a limited number of events each week & events will typically be of 60-70 minute duration without interval. Tickets for all events must be purchased in advance. For the safety of customers & staff, the box office will not initially open to the public & the bar will not open. For queries, email thtsales@galwaycity.ie or phone 091 569777 Mon-Fri, 10am-12 noon & 2pm-4pm. If you do not have a credit card, don’t worry – we will accommodate you. Read more

Exhibits at the Town Hall Theatre

 

Glen Gibson

Alone in a Crowd

Saturday 4th - Friday 31st January 2020

E. M. Keane

Landscapes

Friday 10th - Wednesday 12th February 2020

Group Exhibition

Letters, Joyce and Nora

Friday 14th February - Wednesday 4th March

Art in Mind Collective

See the Wood for the Trees

Friday 6th March - Wednesday 8th April

Galway Cartoon Festival

Climate Change and More

Saturday 11th April - Wednesday 6th May

Lorraine Fletcher

Harmony

Friday 8th May - Thursday 11th June

Ann Dwyer

A Retrospective

Saturday 13th June - Wednesday 15th July

© Town Hall Theatre Galway 2008 - 2020 · Website by James Larkin